Just in case….

Posted: June 28, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Just in case I miss a day or two, it’s most likely due to bad weather. Being in a rural area like mine, storms blow through and all the lines go down. One of the pitfalls of living in a valley next to a river I guess. Not complaining in the least though. I watched the movie Warm Bodies today. I can’t say it was anything impressive. In fact, it was rather stupid. However one of my fave movies, Paranormal Entity comes on the Chiller Channel tonight so I’m hoping the power stays on at least that long. What movies have ya’ll seen lately that you loved?

Leave a Reply

